Anti-flag, A Document Of Dissent

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Anti-flag, A Document Of Dissent

A Document Of Dissent

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

€ 41,50
Gratis verzenden vanaf 20€
Free post & package , in the BENELUX, from 20€ and above
30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
1-3 days delivery time

Quick Overview

Vinyl, 180gr, 2 albums

This album is not in stock,

it can take 5 to 10 days to get it to you.


Release date: 22 juli 2014




 1. Die For The Government

2. Fuck Police Brutality

3. Tearing Everyone Down

4. A New Kind Of Army

5. That's Youth

6. Angry, Young And Poor

7. This Machine Kills Fascists

8. Underground network

9. Spaz's House Destruction Party

10. 911 For Peace

11. Turncoat

12. Rank-N-File

13. Power To The Peaceful

14. Death Of A Nation

15. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest

16. The press corpse

17. Hymn For The Dead

18. 1 trillion dollars

19. This Is The End

20. Cities Burn

21. Good and ready

22. The Bright Lights Of America

23. Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherds Clothing)

24. The Economy Is Suffering...Let It Die

25. This is the new sound

26. Broken Bones




Anti-Flag are an American punk band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. The band is well known for political activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. The line-up includes singer/guitarist Justin Sane and drummer Pat Thetic, who founded the band; later members are guitarist Chris Head, and singer/bassist Chris Barker (#2) who replaced Jamie "Cock" Towns, who had replaced original bassist Andy Flag in 1997 following his departure one year prior. Anti-Flag is known also for their advocacy of progressive political action groups such as Greenpeace and Amnesty International. Most recently, the band has declared solidarity with the global Occupy Together movement.

Additional Information

Track list: Neen